Certified Judges


This is a list with NSDC certified judges.
Most of the judges have done NSDC Judging workshop with examination, but a couple of the judges comes from other dance background with several years of judging skills in other dances.

Name City Examination Contact
Tobias Wallin Stockholm Lets Dance
Odd Vesterli Stockholm GPDIA Judge Examination odd@vesterli.se
Hanna Demerud Göteborg NSDC Judge Examination hanna.demerud@gmail.com
Åsa Jonsson Vetlanda NSDC Judge Examination info@mikaellund.com
Mikael Lund Vetlanda NSDC Judge Examination info@mikaellund.com
Patrik Ahlqvist Borås NSDC Judge Examination Patrik.Ahlqvist@karlanders.se
Johann Silvhorn Väröbacka NSDC Judge Examination johann.silvhorn@gmail.com
Hans Martin Vilberg Hamar NSDC Judge Examination donn_johann@hotmail.com
Anders Thorvaldsen Tollarp NSDC Judge Examination anders.eskilsson@enercon.de
Emilia Nilhzon Skellefteå/Burträsk NSDC Judge Examination nilhzon@gmail.com
Ulrika Norell Borlänge NSDC Judge Examination mintia94@hotmail.com
Lotta Onnerfelt Hammarö NSDC Judge Examination lonnerfelt@gmail.com
Ingalill Kvarnström Karlstad NSDC Judge Examination angelstars@tele2.se
Maria Rosenqvist Eskilstuna NSDC Judge Examination maria.rosenqvist.torshälla@gmail.com
Åse Britt Vognild Örebro NSDC Judge Examination asebritt.vognild@gmail.com
Tony Möörk Örebro NSDC Judge Examination info@foxfusion.se
Kimberly Möörk Örebro NSDC Judge Examination info@foxfusion.se
Copyright © NSDC