Database

Find name or NSDC number here >>

Last 10 registrated competitors:
NSDC Name E-mail City Country
1449 Andreas Ohlin andreasohlin.android@gmail.com Huskvarna Sverige
1448 Elin Bard Erhovslagare@gmail.com Heby Sverige
1447 Jakob Bjerkemo jakobbjerkemo@gmail.com Linköping Sverige
1446 Stefan Löfstedt S_Lofstedt@hotmail.com Borlänge Sverige
1445 Mica Ericsson Ericsson.mica@gmail.com Stockholm Sweden
1444 Anna Holmstrand anna.holmstrand@gmail.com Stockholm Sweden
1443 Sandra Erlund Sandraerlund@hotmail.com Stockholm Sweden
1442 Åsa Linnersjö asamaria76@hotmail.com Eskilstuna Sweden
1441 Malin Nilsson Parksalongen@hotmail.com Karlskrona Sweden
1440 Gunilla Lundberg Frukorv@hotmail.com Trelleborg Sverige


Top 20 in Newcomer division:
NSDC Name Points
1030 Jörgen Svensson 26 Qualified for Novice division
1252 Ami Karlsson 20 Qualified for Novice division
1032 Hans Martin Vilberg 18 Qualified for Novice division
1267 Tova Silvhorn 17 Qualified for Novice division
1052 Emil Ojala 16 Qualified for Novice division
1035 Therese Svensson 16 Qualified for Novice division
1259 Bengt Holmberg 16 Qualified for Novice division
1254 Tess Olsson 15 Qualified for Novice division
1251 Mattias Berglund 15 Qualified for Novice division
1031 Emilia Nilsson 15 Qualified for Novice division
1055 Birgitte Lunn 13
1223 Magnus Wallster 12
1256 Jennie Jonsson 12
1406 Åsa Montin 12
1253 Kristina Schorling 12
1033 Marianne Magerud 12
1346 Markus Skog 10
1400 Lena Nymo 10
1255 Gabriel Ehn 10
1034 Gunnar Söderlind 10



Nordic Social Dance Council | Tel: 070 - 334 76 44 | E-post: odd@ndsc.dance